Hungarian folk singer Ági Szalóki made her first solo album in 2004. The release of her new, ninth album was supported by the National Cultural Fund of Hungary (NKA). The nearly one-hour long, authentic folk music album consists of nine tracks. They include Hungarian folk songs and folk dance music from Magyarszovát, Szék and Buza (Mezőség region), Magyarbece (Nagyenyed region), Méra (Kalotaszeg region) as well as from Sárköz and Somogy (Hungary), and gipsy folk songs from Zala and Csík from the collection of Károly Bari. The album containing colourful photos and the full lyrics booklet also features Gergely Koncz, László Mester and Barna Mihálydeák, members of a folk music band, as well as other guest artists such as Szilvia Bognár, Ágnes Herczku and Bea Palya in the leaping dance of Sárköz, Ökrös Csaba in the song of Magyarbece, Máté Kalász in the song of Szék and Balázs Szokolay Dongó in the song of Somogy.